Dont work pneumatic

Have any problems with SR3D Builder? Discuss them here!
slaviyan20111
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:48 pm

Dont work pneumatic

Postby slaviyan20111 » Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:20 am

Hi! I buy programm. I try build model with pneumatic, as on video on yotube by Sergio. But is no work. The pump is animated, but pneumatic cylinder no work. programm is registered. Question: why? why not work? on video all work. It's latest version the programm.
P.S. Sorry for my English.

xSergio74
Posts: 374
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:32 pm
Location: Italy
Contact:

Re: Dont work pneumatic

Postby xSergio74 » Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:05 pm

Hi,
pneumatic should work at least in some not too complex mechanism.
Animation will work only in animation console.
If you still have trouble, try submitting me your model and I will have a look...
Sergio Reano
(Author of the program)

slaviyan20111
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:48 pm

Re: Dont work pneumatic

Postby slaviyan20111 » Mon Mar 31, 2014 7:28 am

Hi. Regular model: pump, valve, air cylinder, hoses. I do everything as you have the video, but the animation (in the console), the pump moves, the valve switches and the cylinder rises only up and then some. Simply disappears down the movable part of the cylinder. And could you put examples of projects where working pneumatics. with a customized console animation. To check the settings can wrong.


Return to “Support Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron