Look at this!

Talk about anything about LEGO here!
User avatar
Little
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 10:18 am
Contact:

Look at this!

Postby Little » Tue Apr 19, 2011 9:04 am

It's amazing!

PS "...4 modules(screw,sweeper,shovel,pump) based on Philo's ..."


widetent
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2010 3:21 am

Re: Look at this!

Postby widetent » Tue Apr 26, 2011 2:01 pm

Very interesting :o

Here are some more LEGO GBC movies.

Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=lego+gbc&aq=f

User avatar
Bill Krueger
Site Admin
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 6:49 am
Location: Random Lake, WI

Re: Look at this!

Postby Bill Krueger » Thu May 05, 2011 7:58 am

thats pretty sweet!

Kuperus
Posts: 161
Joined: Thu May 12, 2011 8:58 am

Re: Look at this!

Postby Kuperus » Wed May 18, 2011 10:11 am

wow... somebody with WAAAAAY too much time on their hands... FANTASTIC!!!!

hellspawn
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2011 8:25 am

Re: Look at this!

Postby hellspawn » Mon Jun 13, 2011 6:24 am

lol it even seperates them on color i think its cool

lol a litle more work on it and you wil make hamburgers and we wil be out of a job loooool

o ye howmany parts did you use on it lol?


Return to “General Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron